Term Dates

Term dates 2022

Saturday 8th January - Saturday 12th February

Monday 21st February - Saturday 2nd April

No dancing Monday 18th April - Easter Monday

Wednesday 20th April - Saturday 28th May

No dancing Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

Monday 13th June - Saturday 30th July

 

Please always check the notice board to avoid unnecessary back and forth.