Term Dates

Spring 2019

 

Easter Intensive - Monday 15th April - Thursday 18th April 

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Saturday 25th May

No dancing on the following dates:-

Thursday 2nd May - Elections
Friday 10th May - Scouts Jumble Sales
Saturday 11th May - Scouts Jumble Sales

Thursday 23rd May - Possible elections

Tuesday 4th June - Saturday 27th July

ISTD Ballet Exams

Sunday 23rd June - coaching
Sunday 30th June - coaching
Sunday 7th July - coaching
Sunday 14th July - exam day

Sunday 21st July - exam day

 

Autumn 2019

Sarurday 7th September - Saturday 26th October

Wednesday 6th November - Friday 20th December

 

 

Please always check the notice board to avoid unnecessary back and forth.