Term Dates

Spring 2021

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February - Friday 1st April

 

Summer 2021

Saturday 17th April - Saturday 29th May

Monday 7th June - Saturday 10th July

 

Autumn 2021

Saturday 4th September - Saturday 16th October

October Half Term Theatre Week Monday October 18th - Friday 22nd

Monday 25th October - Saturday 18th December

Saturday 11th December Pre-Primary Ballet Display

 

Please always check the notice board to avoid unnecessary back and forth.