Term Dates

Autumn 2019

Sarurday 7th September - Saturday 26th October

Wednesday 6th November - Friday 20th December

 

Saturday 21st December - Greatest Showman Skills

Hoops, Aerials and Silks Workshop

10am - 4pm

Suitable for Grade 1 Modern upwards

 

Spring 2020

Wednesday 8th January - Saturday 15th February

Wednesday 26th February - Thursday 2nd April

 

Easter Dance Camp - Juniors

Monday 6th April - Thursday 9th April

 

Easter Dance Intensive - Seniors

Tuesday 14th April - Friday 17th April

 

Summer 2020

Saturday 18th April - Saturday 23rd May

Wednesday 3rd June - Saturday 25th July

 

ISTD Pre-Primary Ballet Display

Saturday 11th July

 

 

 

 

Please always check the notice board to avoid unnecessary back and forth.